Mayoral Campaign

This project involved picking a candidate of my own choice for either Manchester, Chester or Liverpool.
I decided on Liverpool as my city as well as Gary Barlow for my candidate.
The project involved a Digital and Print Campaign. For my print campaign I designed and created a leaflet, bus stop poster and a billboard poster.

Leaflet design

Picture4      Picture3

Billboard poster design
Picture5     billboard

Bus stop poster design

Picture2 busstop

For my Digital campaign I created a campaign website.

computer

 

Throughout all of the designs I wanted to have consistent features of the Liverpool City skyline as well as a image of Gary Barlow.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

